100 Most Viewed Photos Right Now:

New Crystal Dreams album to premier on Mystic Music

Event Details

New Crystal Dreams album to premier on Mystic Music

Time: December 12, 2011 at 10pm to December 13, 2011 at 12am
Location: Online
Website or Map: http://www.crystaldreamsmusic…
Event Type: new release
Organized By: Joel Sutton
Latest Activity: Dec 7, 2011

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

I'm proud to announce that the newest Crystal Dreams album "Sedation" will be released on the 12th December 2011.

The album will makes its premier during the next episode of Mystic Music on Still Stream internet radio. Eric does a great weekly show which I encourage you all to listen too regularly. This is the official write up:

"For something special and out of the ordinary, tune into Mystic Music with Eric Mystic, Monday evenings on stillstream.com at 10 PM central time, 11 PM eastern, 8 PM pacific . Take a vacation from ordinary reality and catch a glimpse of mystic spaces."

He'll be playing track 3 from the release called "At Peace" which is a 45 minute long form ambient track. The album will be available for streaming and purchase (digital only at this stage) via Band Camp after the show.

As mentioned the show starts at Mon 12th Dec 10pm US CST time, Tue 13th Dec 3pm AU EDT, and Tue 13th Dec 4am GMT. Visit http://www.stillstream.com/ for details of how to tune in and join the chat room.

Special thanks to Eric for having me on his show. Additional thanks to the crew at http://www.electro-music.com/ (where Still Stream lives) for making this event possible.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for New Crystal Dreams album to premier on Mystic Music to add comments!

Join Relaxed Machinery

Attending (1)

© 2014   Created by John K-N.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service